This release contains a variety of fixes as noted below.

Fixes

  • Fixed a bug introduced in version 2.0.0.1 preview where the ‘Disable Self-Updater’ option would be enabled during a synchronization even if the user has not selected this option.
    • If you are on a 2.* preview build you will want to review your right-click selections for ‘Disable Self-Updater’.
    • The backup settings.xml can be used to determine which products had this erroneously enabled. Please contact support if you need assistance in determining what products had this enabled where it previously was not.
Published On February 26, 2021