Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Messages - Tomcat

Pages: [1]
2
Hi,

I just recognized that if I activate "Delete Desktop Shortcuts for Apps" the option "Auto Close Apps Before Update" is activated as well after restarting PatchMyPC. Could you please check if you can repro this?

Thanks a lot
Tom

3
Hi,

I just wanted to ask if you could reproduce this bug or if you need any log files?

Thanks
Tom

4
Hi everybody,

the Option "Auto Close Apps Before Update" is reactivated after every start of Patch My PC, allthough I disabled this Option. Could you please have a look at this?

Thanks in advance
Tom

Pages: [1]