Author Topic: Combination MDT - SCCM  (Read 1525 times)

Offline delan009

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Combination MDT - SCCM
« on: April 02, 2019, 10:10:51 AM »
Hi

I have a server with WDS and MDT. All works perfect.
Now I've setup SCCM on a different server.
Is it possible to integrate both in SCCM?
Or can i find a manual how to fix it?

Thx

Delan

Offline musashi091

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Combination MDT - SCCM
« Reply #1 on: May 14, 2019, 08:22:09 AM »
Hopefully you figured this out as it was a few weeks old but that is basically SCCM.  Put them both on sccm server or point sccm to them. I like having a few DP for SCCM to offload some of the tasks but you dont really need to.

Offline Justin Chalfant

  • Patch My PC Support
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2152
    • View Profile
    • Patch My PC Support
Re: Combination MDT - SCCM
« Reply #2 on: May 14, 2019, 04:20:14 PM »
They would likely be separate.